MEET OUR STAFF


Lori Armstrong

Children's Ministry Coordinator

P: 616-453-7700 x26
E: armstrong@remembrancechurch.org


Lydia Cook

Children's Ministry Director

P: 616-453-7700 x25
E: lcook@remembrancechurch.org


Larry Kirk

Executive Administrator

P: 616-453-7700 x14
E: kirk@remembrancechurch.org


DJ Olson

Office/Facilities Manager

P: 616-453-7700 x15
E: olson@remembrancechurch.org


Julie Wilson

Missions Director

P: 616-453-7700 x17
E: julie@remembrancechurch.org

Joy Bruggema

Care Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x19
E: bruggema@remembrancechurch.org


Jill Emery

Guest Services Coordinator

P: 616-453-7700 x40
E: emery@remembrancechurch.org


Micah Manore

Student Ministries Director

P: 616-453-7700 x16
E: manore@remembrancechurch.org


Todd Schmidt

Community Life Pastor

P: 616-453-7700 x12
E: todd@remembrancechurch.org

Eric Cook

Lead Pastor

P: 616-453-7700 x13
E: cook@remembrancechurch.org


Marie Isenga

Administrative Assistant

P: 616-453-7700 x10
E: misenga@remembrancechurch.org


Betsy Miedema

Discipleship Coordinator

P: 616-453-7700 x20
E: miedema@remembrancechurch.org


Dave Vander Woude

Worship Pastor

P: 616-453-7700 x18
E: davev@remembrancechurch.org


Contact Us

If you have any questions or want to get in touch with someone, you can call the church at (616) 453-7700. Our standard office hours are 8:30 am – 4:30 pm. The 24-hour emergency contact number is (616) 732-9945. You can also fill out the form to the right and someone will respond to you shortly.