Our standard office hours are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Monday - Thursday

The office phone number is: 616-453-7700

The 24-hour emergency contact number is: 616-732-9945 

See the list below for individual extensions and email addresses: 

Name Ext. Position Email
Marie Isenga 10 Administrative Assistant/Fellowship Coordinator misenga@remembrancechurch.org
Pastor Todd Schmidt 12 Community Life Pastor todd@remembrancechurch.org
Pastor Eric Cook 13 Lead Pastor cook@remembrancechurch.org
Larry Kirk 14 Executive Administrator kirk@remembrancechurch.org
Dave Vander Woude   18 Director of Worship davev@remembrancechurch.org
D.J. Olson 15 Office & Facilities Manager olson@remembrancechurch.org
Micah Manore 16 Director of Youth Ministries manore@remembrancechurch.org
Pastor Vern VanderWerff 40 Seniors Ministry Pastor vvanderwerff@remembrancechurch.org
Joy Bruggema 19 Care Assistant bruggema@remembrancechurch.org
Betsy Miedema 20 Discipleship Coordinator miedema@remembrancechurch.org
Lori Armstrong 26 Children's Ministry Coordinator armstrong@remembrancechurch.org 
Julie Wilson 17 Outreach Ministry Coordinator julie@remembrancechurch.org 
Paul Verburg   Audio Visual Team Leader verburg@remembrancechurch.org
Merideth VanderHyde   Nursery Coordinator vanderhyde@remembrancechurch.org
Annie Schmidt   Core Ministry Support aschmidt@remembrancechurch.org
Moses Kruger   Maintenance Assistant  
Jill Emery   Guest Services Coordinator  emery@remembrancechurch.org

 

Hospital Visitation and Care: If you or a loved one is hospitalized, please contact the church office to let us know.  During times of illness or injury we want you to be assured of Christ’s love and compassion.  

Prayer Requests: prayer@remembrancechurch.org

Remembrance Church is part of the Classis of North Grand Rapids in the Reformed Church in America.